Contact Us


Our Presence

Splashjet Global Presence

Exports To:

USA, UK, Canada, Spain, Italy, Poland, Sweden, Mexico, Brazil, Turkey, Israel, Cameroon, Tanzania, Oman, UAE, Philippines, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Hong Kong, Korea, China, Bangladesh.

Location & Details

If you have any queries or would like to say hello,

please feel free to get in touch with us.

Address:
Splashjet Print Technologies
Plot No. D-1/A, D-4/2, Shed ‘C’
Nr. Old Bajaj Plastics, MIDC – Hingna,
Nagpur – 440 016, Maharashtra, India

Phone:
(+91) 7104-646601 / 02 (Office Hours only)

Gaurav Jinturkar: +91 922-322-4016 (24 hours*)
Shishir Khedkar: +91 9322-810-660 (24 hours*)

E-Mail: info@splashjet-ink.com

Mumbai Office

A-104, Jaimatadi Compound, 1st Floor
Kalher Village, Taluka Bhiwandi,
District: Thane – 421 302
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91-92250-70561 / 62

Email : sales@splashjet-ink.com

splashjet whatsapp key contact us  +91 922 322 4016 splashjet Skype key contact us ConnectSplashjet


Key Contacts

Export & Marketing Head

Mr Gaurav Jinturkar
BE – Production Engineering
M: +91-9223-224016
E-mail: gaurav@splashjet-ink.com

R&D and Technical Head

Mr Shishir Khedkar
B.Tech. (Chemical Engineering)
M: +91-9322-810660
E-mail: shishir@splashjet-ink.com

Accounts and Operations Head

Mr Prashant Dongare
B.Sc.(Computers),  ICWAI
M: +91-9225-144953
E-mail: prashant@splashjet-ink.com

National Sales Manager

Mr Amar Chanore
MBA-Marketing
M: +91-9225-070562
M: +91-9225-148577
E-mail: amar@splashjet-ink.com

North-India Sales Manager

Mr Sumit Sharma
MBA-Marketing
M: +91-9225-070561
M: +91-8237-012344
E-mail: sumit@splashjet-ink.com

South-India Sales Manager

Mr Kailash Bandewar
MBA-Marketing
M: +91-9223-224028
M: +91-9225-148576
E-mail: kailash@splashjet-ink.com